gentlesleepbottle
Gentle Sleep Complex

An alternative to prescriptions or powerful sleep aids.

So I tried 1 capsule before bed last night and I most definitely noticed a difference in my sleep. My mind was quieter and felt no grogginess.  The recommended dose is 3 before bed. My husband takes 2 and sleeps long hours now through his pain.  I do wish it would take the pain away, however, a good night’s sleep is also critical. It effectively calmed me down. I will be taking 2 tonight and am sure to enjoy another peaceful night. If you want to try a 1 night sample of the Gentle Sleep Complex let me know and message me on my FaceBook Shaklee page.

When I first approached my husband about taking Valarian root supplements to help his sleep, we were at Whole Foods and bought some off the shelf. Indeed they helped, and then after doing some research, I found that it may have lead contaminants because that brand used the powder form instead of the extract.

So I turned to Shaklee because I know they back their product quality with science and independant studies like the ones found at consumer labs.

Shaklee products are the most comprehensive and scientifically studied natural nutrition products on the market. Backed by over 125 peer reviewed clinical studies published in 1st tier medical journals, Shaklee has been an innovator the natural nutrition space for over 100 years (Dr. Shaklee created the first multi-vitamin ever called Vitalized Minerals). Because each raw ingredient undergoes 350 contaminate tests and in some cases DNA testing to ensure non-GMO origin, Shaklee products are considered above organic quality. Shaklee’s Pure Performance team have won over 127 Olympic medals.